Call Us Today! (720) 934-2089

Proudly serving Lakewood, CO and the surrounding area since 2006

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.73

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/14/2018 | Author: K W.

Review Date: 08/11/2018 | Author: Jennifer M.

Comments: Responded quickly to inquiry and completed work right away. Canít ask for more tha that!

Review Date: 08/11/2018 | Author: Kelly M.

Review Date: 07/31/2018 | Author: Grant V.

Comments: Not is a trustworthy and hard worker.

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Karen W.

Comments: He did a great job removing my yard waste and cleaned my patio nicely.

Review Date: 06/05/2018 | Author: Diane W.

Review Date: 03/05/2018 | Author: Belinda R.

Comments: Professional, well priced and excellent job.

Review Date: 01/30/2018 | Author: Penn S.

Comments: Moy's works fast and does good work .he came in at a much better than the competitors.I showed his work to some friends and they want to hire him.

Review Date: 12/06/2017 | Author: Jack S.

Comments: nothing

Review Date: 12/04/2017 | Author: Jack S.

Comments: They arrived on schedule and did every thing agreed to. Their nwork was excellent.

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Leon S.

Review Date: 10/16/2017 | Author: Nathalie P.

Comments: I have only hired them for leaf cleanup in the front yard. They did a good job.

Review Date: 10/13/2017 | Author: Eric P.

Review Date: 09/12/2017 | Author: Terry H.

Comments: Had Moy replace a wood fences that was shared with a neighbor. The job was done quickly and professionally. Moy and his crew (3 sons) did a great job and used good quality materials. The neighbor asked them to do some additional work of removing a small tree and limbs and this was done immediately at a good price.

Review Date: 08/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, solid new fencing!!

Review Date: 06/05/2017 | Author: Kay D.

Comments: fair price and quality work - responded quickly to inquiry and job done within a week

Review Date: 06/02/2017 | Author: Helen G.

Comments: I made the appointment just for an estimate on the job ? it was a small job, just replacing two fence posts. When I asked him to do the job right then and there, he was able to do it even though he had not planned on it, it was done in a matter of a couple hours, and it was beautifully done. I look forward to using them again

Review Date: 05/09/2017 | Author: Steve K.

Comments: Nothing else.

Review Date: 04/26/2017 | Author: Won R.

Comments: Very quick response. He finished the job done quickly and professionally. Very good price too for service.

Review Date: 03/19/2017 | Author: John W.

Comments: excellent work, excellent price!

Review Date: 03/14/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Would use again.

Review Date: 02/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They accommodated my schedule, were done on time, and did great work.

Review Date: 02/18/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Moys's came, presented bid, was hired, and job completed the next day in 1 hour. No mess left behind. Fence repaired and strong again.

Review Date: 02/17/2017 | Author: Jim H.

Comments: On time, good work

Review Date: 02/15/2017 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Very quick response time. Great follow through.

Review Date: 01/22/2017 | Author: Liza F.

Comments: They got the job done quickly and professionally. We look forward to using them on future projects.

Review Date: 01/11/2017 | Author: Joe V.

Comments: quick response, nice work, reasonable price

Review Date: 12/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: showed up on time and was friendly and fair.

Review Date: 12/09/2016 | Author: Ron E.

Comments: greart

Review Date: 11/13/2016 | Author: Stephen T.

Comments: Showed up ON TIME for the walkthrough and quote. Very thorough work. Polite and courteous. Thanks!

Review Date: 10/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Replaced eight fence posts; hard workers and did a great job!

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: Sandi R.

Comments: I have been using Moys service for about 2 years. He is reliable and fair with every job he has done.

Review Date: 08/08/2016 | Author: Tadd O.

Comments: Unfortunately an electrical line was cut, but they were great and stuck with it to get the job done.

Review Date: 07/26/2016 | Author: Elaine L.

Comments: Quick response, quickly and thoroughly cleaned a back yard with 10 yrs of neglect and garbage. Price was below expectation. Family run business. My impression is this is a very nice and caring family that works great together. I am moving and have requested their help again. Again another job well done!

Review Date: 05/20/2016 | Author: Diane F.

Comments: Moy's did a great job, efficient, cleaned-up afterwards, good price.

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Ken G.

Comments: Great to work with and really reasonably priced.

Review Date: 03/15/2016 | Author: Beth K.

Comments: Great service. Timely, did a great job, very worth the cost!!!! A little miscommunication but immediately resolved. And I love it when the initial meeting is schedule for 9am and they are at your door step at 8:58am. So rare in this industry!

Review Date: 02/06/2016 | Author: Sue W.

Comments: Very prompt and thorough

Review Date: 01/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: 1

Review Date: 01/15/2016 | Author: Kimberly F.

Comments: They did a great job! Listened to what we wanted

Review Date: 12/03/2015 | Author: Mario H.

Comments: Whole process was fast and efficient.

Review Date: 12/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did the job when promised, which was the next day.Great work at a fair price.

Review Date: 11/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great customer service. Great crew - very professional and friendly. Project done and completed the next day!

Review Date: 11/15/2015 | Author: Linda N.

Comments: It was a positive experience . I have tried others and have not been satisfied. I would use Homeadvisor again and Moe's Lanndscape.

Review Date: 11/10/2015 | Author: Erin M.

Comments: My first time using Home Advisor and Moy's landscaping made it a great experience. Moy reached out to me right away and gave me a quote in hour. He did a great job, fair price and got it taken care of quickly. I will use Moy's Landscaping & Home Advisor again.

Review Date: 11/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Moys services were great, but I felt like he haggled me. He asked how much I wanted to pay, so not to be offensive I offered a higher number than what he probably actually charges. He would not say what his hourly rate was or if it was by job. Job was done the next day as scheduled and well done.

Review Date: 10/20/2015 | Author: Jason C.

Comments: I was out of country but they are willing to do the job for me. They took before and after pictures then I send him my credit card for payment. Very honorable folks!

Review Date: 08/21/2015 | Author: S J.

Comments: Very efficient and hard-working. Did a fantastic job on the fence and removing some tree branches.

Review Date: 07/25/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This family run company is attentive to customer needs, flexible and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone in the metroDenver area. The whole family are considerate and friendly and very hard working, including engaging us at each step of the work to be certain our expectations were met.

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: Wg M.

Comments: They are hardworking and not afraid of hard physical labor. Removing huge juniper bushes and 10 years of neglect is not eady. They were remarkable.

Review Date: 07/13/2015 | Author: Louis C.

Comments: very hard working. Performed work as promised.

Review Date: 06/22/2015 | Author: David L.

Comments: Highly recommend did a great job.

Review Date: 05/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hard working

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: Karen P.

Comments: polite,efficient, and did work as promised

Review Date: 05/01/2015 | Author: Bob D.

Comments: work done as committed....

Review Date: 04/02/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good job!

Review Date: 04/01/2015 | Author: Jim T.

Comments: Would-rehire.

Review Date: 03/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good

Review Date: 03/23/2015 | Author: Gill D.

Comments: Professional, timely, courteous and fairly priced.

Review Date: 02/11/2015 | Author: Roy S.

Comments: Job well done and quick. Dug out and replaced 8 fence posts and had the fence back up in 5 hrs. Great value and I would highly recommend!

Review Date: 01/30/2015 | Author: Victoria R.

Comments: Very nice guy great work was there when he said he would and charged one third the price others had quoted.

Review Date: 12/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Moies was punctual, and quick. reasonably priced and quick to serve

Review Date: 11/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very efficient, showed up on time and were able to complete the job on the spot. Fair pricing and nice job.

Review Date: 11/24/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very motivated to please. Did a good job and was great with follow up.

Review Date: 11/10/2014 | Author: Dan C.

Comments: On time, no non sense, great job, fair on price

Review Date: 10/30/2014 | Author: Lucy K.

Comments: My neighbor and I both had them conduct raking jobs. They did exactly what they committed to do. They were on time for the jobs and did a good job overall on both jobs. We both felt their pricing was high although we had to consider it is well into Fall, the weather is still good and there is a lot of demand for good lawncare folks. I would definitely use this company again and would recommend to friends & neighbors.

Review Date: 10/03/2014 | Author: Sandi R.

Comments: Quick and efficient, did a great job!

Review Date: 08/31/2014 | Author: Lisa C.

Comments: Amazing ! I logged on at 7am and by 8 am had a call from Moys- The home was difficult to locate and they didn't give up !! calling me 2 times - The yard clean-up was complete by 3pm the same day and the contact I had with the landscaping Co. was excellent ! I highly recommend - and I will use again

Review Date: 08/12/2014 | Author: Monica V.

Comments: He did a good job.

Review Date: 08/12/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The workers were fast, concentrated on their work and our fence stands straight now!!

Review Date: 07/31/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 07/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Carried out the instructions perfectly. Cost a little high but when I saw the finished job it was worth it.

Review Date: 07/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were fast and a great price

Review Date: 07/14/2014 | Author: Flora N.

Comments: We found this company on HomeAdvisor. We hired them to grind and remove a tree stump. The price was very reasonable. They came right away. They were very nice men and real hard workers. They did a great job and clean up. We will use them again if a need arises. We certainly recommend them to others.

Review Date: 06/25/2014 | Author: Tonya D.

Comments: Friendly

Review Date: 06/16/2014 | Author: Christine C.

Comments: They gave an estimate on fence repair and completed the work that day. We spoke about removing dead tree branches which was done and now we are discussing mowing. They have done a great job and I'm very happy

Review Date: 06/14/2014 | Author: Joyce T.

Comments: Did a great job the first time and I know they will continue to do a good job every week. I would recommend them to anyone. They have a very good price also.

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: Patrock F.

Comments: they came right away and gave an estimate after explaining what they need to do. Came back in 2 days and completed the work. I would recommend them and I would use them again.

Review Date: 06/09/2014 | Author: Bruce R.

Comments: They did a great job at a fair price. I was very happy with their work.

Review Date: 06/07/2014 | Author: Corey F.

Comments: Great guys, they came out on the same day that I found them on HomeAdvisor for the estimate, and also completed the tree removal on the same day as the estimate. Great value for the money, I would highly recommend this company to anyone in the future

Review Date: 06/01/2014 | Author: Lynn K.

Comments: He came right away, explained exactly what he could do, guaranteed his work and was very affordable. I will hire this company again.

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: Amy C.

Comments: Great work.

Review Date: 05/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick and reliable